Customer Reviews

See What People Are Saying About Our Services

See What Our Customers Are Saying About Our Heating & Air Conditioning Services

Check out our customer reviews below where they speak about our professional Heating & Air Conditioning services and how we have helped them find the perfect solution for their homes. If you would like to find out more about our services, feel free to contact us and we’ll be happy to discuss a few options with you.

     
William C. Fox Heating & Air Conditioning is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2022-06-26
     
Josh was great! He had no problem at all locating the issue to fix my a/c unit on one of the hottest weekends of the year so far.
Shadiera J.
2022-06-15
     
Very well organized
Asiyah M.
2022-05-10
     
They were out right away and the installation was professionally done. I would highly recommend them.
Brian R.
2022-03-03
     
Much to my surprise, he drove to the Trane dealer, purchased the part and fixed my heater same day! Thank you again!!
Terri C.
2022-02-10
     
ATAP Foundation appreciates the professionalism, prompt service and quality of work at Fox Heating & Air Conditioning.
Tiffani W.
2021-12-19
     
Fox Heating and Air Conditioning is very professional and reliable! Highly recommend their service!!
Lisa N.
2021-12-13
     
Great company they came in very professional clean work habits they explained all the work being done were I understood it they were on time just a great group of people I won’t use any other company they did great professional work and that’s what counts for me so thank you very much mr fox I appreciate you and you our company
Sharon L.
2021-09-17
     
Mr. Fox and his team were outstanding. They were professional, courteous, respectful, neat and clean, and the workmanship was superior.
Christopher M.
2021-07-01
     
Superb service all around.
Kris B.
2021-06-15
     
Their knowledge, promptness and friendly manner. I was very pleased. RB
Rodie B.
Showing 1 to 10 of 80 entries
Next »